American Digital Lab talking about their upcoming releases, some very interesting remixes coming from Sandro Silva & Pedro Henriques very soon.


While i was out looking for the release for the track i was on about in the previous post i found this new mix cd put together by the witch doctor himself, Erick Morillo. There are some really interesting tracks on this CD and it’s definietly something i would recommend to anyone reading my blog. Grab it at beatport.


01. Antranig – Whores (Original Mix) (7:29)
02. Carl Kennedy and Tommy Trash Feat. Rosie Henshaw – Blackwater (Original Mix)
03. Celeda – The Underground (Abel Ramos Remix)
04. Cevin Fisher – We Re the Lucky Ones (Original Mix Edit)
05. Denis the Menace – Bamboleo (Original Mix Edit)
06. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (Df S Attention Vocal Mix)
07. DJ Boris – Drums (Original Mix)
08. DJ Pierre Feat. Felicia – Come Together (What is House) (Alex Kenji Main Mix)
09. Eddie Thoneick and Erick Morillo Feat. Shena – Nothing Better (Original)
10. Erick Morillo and Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor – Live Your Life (Original)
11. Funkagenda Feat. Big Ed – Afterclub (Original Mix)
12. Harry Choo Choo Romero – Here Comes that Sound (Main Mix Edit)
13. Harry Choo Choo Romero Vs Chris Moody – Acid Kraft (Main Mix Edit)
14. Jose Nunez – Dance Again – Jose S Subliminal Mix Edit)
15. Jose Nunez Feat. Tania – Bilingual (Jose Nunez 2010 Subliminal Mix)
16. Lake and Lys – Sloane
17. Lazardi – Veneno (Ivan D. into the Night Remix)
18. Lee Kalt and Stan Kolev Feat. Tora – Never Lose Control (Club Mix Edit)
19. Mario Ochoa Feat. Pirobo – Much Better (Original Mix)
20. Markus Binapfl. Denis the Menace and Armand Pena – Musik (Original)
21. Patrick M – Pety (Original Mix)
22. Peter Rauhofer Feat. Celeda – Believe in the Music (Richard Grey Remix)
23. Pirupa and Pigi – Sweet Devil (Original Mix)
24. Ralph Falcon Feat. A.K. and Alan T – Whateva (Peter Rauhofer Remix)
25. Richard Grey Feat. Robin S – Bang (Dirty Secretz and Grey Boom Mix Edit)
26. River Ocean Feat. India – Love and Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochun) (12 Club Mix)
27. Rob Marmot and Juan Kidd – Summer Breeze (Edit)
28. Romanthony – B 2 Nite (Main Vocal Mix)
29. Saeed Younan – Yeah Ha (Original Mix)
30. Serge Devant Feat. Hadley – Addicted (Club Mix)
31. Sharam Feat. Anousheh Khalili – Don T Say A Word (Sharam’s Own Mix)

Hey folks! Back on track, here’s a fresh clip from the opening of Erick Morillo’s “Voodoo Nights” that are held wednesday nights all summer att Pacha, Ibiza. I guess there are many reasons to watch this footage, but for me there’s a really special reason.. the first official “teaser” of the fourthcoming Muzzaik remix on Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick’s “Nothing Better”, starting at 00:56. I’ve been nagging on Muzzaik on this for some  time, it’s sure gonna go off really big this summer! Will get back about the track when there is any date for the release. Stay tuned for some more interesting stuff! Please comment and tell me what you wanna see!

Wow! Just recieved this amazing remix, i think this track will be very big. It looks just like they’ve been sampling some from the classic “Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Know Me” and added some drums & synths from their original track “Kixx”, still very good though. If anyone knows a date for this release, please comment! 🙂

Here’s a fresh cut from Eric Prydz latest gig in Sweden, i’m really not a big fan but i fell in love with the track that he played in this clip. Like always with mr Prydz it can take forever to release, or maybe this is just a small edit for his sets? Who knows, anyways, i think anyone would enjoy this so please do.

I found this very awesome high quality footage of Axwell playing some very new tracks that i think you guys are gonna like, the audio is great so you should really check this video if you want to hear the new re-mode on “nothing but love for you”, i’m guessing this won’t be released anytime soon but you never know right. I made a tracklist for this clip, i hope you enjoy it. Please comment!


1. Swanky Tunes – Venture (David Tort Edit) w/ Junior Jack – My Feeling (Acapella)
2. Laidback Luke – My God (Guns On Demo)
3. Mescal Kid – Knas (Original Mix)
4. Axwell – Nothing But Love For You (Third Rework)
5. Spastik Sounds Better With You (Rune RK Bootleg) w/ Axwell – I Found U (Acapella)
6. ID – ID


Here’s a little sneakpreview of the fourthcoming remix from Congorock coming on Swedish House Mafia’s own label. I believe it was Steve Angello who got it signed, since he’s already up for release on Congorock’s latest single “Babylon”. You can find a sample of the track here. Sorry i’ve been very busy lately, but i will try to post more often from now on, please comment guys!